ACTIVATION DECLARATIONS 1

04/09/2013 21:52

I stand to command my morning and declare it is a new day.
I take authority over my day in the name of Jesus. Every element of my day shall cooperate 
with purpose and destiny. Today is the dawning of a new day. My season of frustration and 
failures are over, and I walk in a season of success and prosperity. Old things have passed away; 
all things have become new. Today I press toward the mark of the high calling of God in Christ 
Jesus. Anything or anyone assigned to undermine, frustrate, hinder, or hurt me, I command to 
be moved out of my sphere of influence in Jesus’s name.
I command my day to fully cooperate with Your plan and purpose for it. I greet today with 
great anticipation of the good things You have prepared for me. I decree and declare that a 
new day is dawning for my ministry and job or business, for my finances, for my relationships, 
and for my health.
I download success, prosperity, health, wealth, vision, direction, ingenuity, creativity, spirituality, 
holiness, righteousness, peace, and resourcefulness from Your Spirit into my day.
v I have a fresh excitement.
v I have a fresh mind.
v I have a fresh zeal.
v I have a fresh anointing that is uncontaminated and uncompromised.
By this anointing, every yoke is broken off my life and is destroyed; every burden is lifted. His 
yoke is easy and His burden is light.
IN THE ALL POWERFUL NAME OF JESUS AMEN