ACTIVATION DECLARATIONS 7

04/09/2013 22:01

Father, in the name of Jesus, I decree and declare:
That my spirit man is clad with the armor of the Lord and the armor of light. That Your kingdom is my priority and Your assignment is my pleasure. Let Your kingdom come and Your will be done on the earth as it is in Heaven. I function and conduct my life’s affairs according to Your original plan and purpose for me. I walk in Your timing. You are the one and true God, who makes everything work together and who works all things for good through Your most excellent harmonies. Cause my will to work in 
perfect harmony with Yours.

Evil shall not come near my dwelling, since I dwell in the secret place of the Most High God and dwell under the shadow of the Almighty. I cause demonic, destiny-altering activities to cease. I take hold of the ends of the earth and shake evil out of its place.I break evil and inappropriate thought patterns in my mind. I speak peace, into my life, relationships, ministry, workplace, and business. Everything that is misaligned I command to 
come into divine alignment. I have the mind of Christ and therefore seek things above and not beneath. I ascend into new realms of power and authority and access new dimensions of divine revelation.
I will not backslide or look back into old ways, old methodologies, or old strategies unless directed by You to do so. I wear the helmet of salvation to protect my mind from negative thoughts that would derail Your purposes and plans for me.

Truth protects my integrity, righteousness protects my reputation, the gospel of peace guides my every step, the shield of faith secures my future and destiny, and the sword of the Spirit grants me dominion and authority. I decree and declare a prophetic upgrading of my thought life. I cancel the affect of negative, self-defeating thought processes and patterns and put them under my feet. I possess a kingdom paradigm, which grants me new ways of thinking, new ways of working, and new ways of living. New cycles of victory, success, and prosperity will replace old cycles of failure, poverty, and death in my life. I now have a new, refreshed, cutting-edge kingdom 
mentality. At Your Word, as a kingdom trailblazer, I pioneer new territory. 

Everything that pertains to my life and godliness, and everything prepared for me before the foundation of the world must be released in its correct time and season. I command everything to be released in Jesus’ name.
I declare that there will be no substitutes, no holdups, no setbacks, and no delays. Since Your Word is a lamp unto my feet and a light unto my path, I shall neither stumble nor fall. I am excited; my spirit is ignited; I walk in favor with God and man. I am a success-oriented individual, and everything I touch turns to “prophetic gold.” I am a successful business owner an entrepreneur who provides good jobs to others.

Today I am blessed, there is no lack, all my needs are met, I am out of debt, and I have more than enough to give over and above all my needs. All financial doors are opened, and all financial channels are free. Endless bounty comes to me. Sufficient is Your provision for today. I am healed and Spirit filled; sickness and disease are far from me. I have buying power on my dollar, and I live in prosperity. I confess that I only progress; I experience no setbacks and live a life filled with success. I will persist until I succeed. I walk in dominion and authority. My life is characterized by liberty. There is no slackness in my hand. Where I stand, God gives me the 
land. The blessings of the Lord make me rich, and I am daily loaded with benefits. I am living my most blessed and best days now. I am crowned with God’s love and mercy. With all good things He satisfies me. My home is a haven of peace. I do my work as unto the Lord with diligence and in the spirit of excellence. My home, business, departments, and ministries function smoothly and efficiently.
I DECLARE,DECREE THIS IN THE ALL POWERFUL NAME OF JESUS AMEN